Awards

BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD! SAY WHATTTTT

Blogger Recognition Award

I have been nominated 3 times before, i didn’t even know what to do? i mean, i got nominated, NOW WHAT?

BUT….

As someone really close to me now, Nominated me, and just kept telling me that i have to post about it.

humm and yeah there’s that i didn’t post since the start of October.

SO, HUMM, I Thought that giving this award thingy a shot, won’t be too bad, eh?

yeah so i made this pic with the Award name, nothing fancy, hehe!

SO

First things first! i gotta thank RAIN, the awesome Blogger! she is one of the funniest, kindest, etc, people ive known from the bookish society. not just because she’s my new bestie, but she really really, is awesome 

SO, How i started blogging?

humm, yeah about that.

the first step i took, was starting my own bookstagram! it just happened, tbh, i kept following other bookstagrammers, and just looking, well more like drolling while looking, at their absolutely beautifulbookish pics, and i just to start my own, youknow?

so from there, i started looking up, how to review books, and how to be a professional book reviewer, and i just couldn’t settle down, for just reviewing on Goodreads!

I HAD TO HAVE MY WON SPACE TO TALK , TALK, AND TALK ABOUT BOOKS WITH OTHER BOOKWORMS LIKE ME, DIG?

TWO PIECES OF ADVICE TO NEW BLOGGER?

Humm, lemme see. well checking other people’s post, and engaging with them on comments, really helps ! those people will definitely do the same with you!

also.., try to keep your posts, short?  not too short, obv you gotta write what’s on your mind, but not too long that it becomes boring, yeah? i mean if there’s something i’ve learned from my 4 months of blogging, is that not all the people read what they like, especially if it was a long post..

I NOMINATE ❤

Kathryn

Diana&Claudia

Samantha

Therevenantreader

Daniella

Suzy

Jasmine

Anna

BostonBookReader

Ramsha

TheboookieRookie

TeaWithRosesTomes

Sophie

TaylorBooksTeaCupnReviews

 

Here are the rules for your reference:

– Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
– Write a post to show your award.
– Give a brief story of how your blog started.
– Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
– Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
– Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

 

10 thoughts on “BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD! SAY WHATTTTT

  1. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!

    SJSNEHDODPKSPAKSBIDLDPENANZKDKMSNSKDMDKXODNDOSKBDJDO 😭😭😭😭😭 JUST………uhhhhh……I……..I………😭😭😭😭😭

    YOU ARE TOOOOOO AMAZING TO BE REAL, Nada!!!! I FUCKING LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!! 😭😭😍😍😍❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

    YOU SEE PEOPLE, *THIS* is what a PERFECT post looks likw

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congratulations, Nada!! This is so well-deserved 🙂
    I really liked reading about how your blog started, and also very sound advice. Has worked for me and many other bloggers so I can attest to it!
    Lastly, thank you very much for nominating me ❤ I've already done this one before, though, so if you'd like you can check my answers here: https://blameitonchocolate.wordpress.com/2016/11/28/the-blogger-recognition-award/
    Lovely post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

